Latest Products http://www.yourbuyingofficechina.com Latest Products 17-05-31 en-us http://www.yourbuyingofficechina.com Fashion Jewellery http://www.yourbuyingofficechina.com/fashion-jewellery.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bhagwanti International (HK) Limited is the best destination to place order for trendy and elegant Fashion Jewellery. Here you can find Fashion Bracelets, earrings, pendant sets, etc. in a wide variety of designs. We are a well-known Fashion Jewellery Exporter, Importer and Supplier across many parts of the globe. Fashion Bracelets http://www.yourbuyingofficechina.com/fashion-bracelets.htm Fashion Jewellery Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a notable Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Fashion Bracelets throughout many regions of the world. Clients highly appreciate our Fashion Bracelets for their elegant designs, trendy patterns and sparkling finish. Our Fashion Bracelets are sourced from the trusted manufacturers, only after ensuring its quality. We offer our Fashion Bracelets at very reasonable prices. Fashion Earrings http://www.yourbuyingofficechina.com/fashion-earrings.htm Fashion Jewellery Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a prominent Fashion Earrings Exporter, Importer and Supplier, we offer a range of elegant Fashion Jewellery. Made using high grade materials and semi-precious stones, our Fashion Earrings are high on quality. Our Fashion Earrings are available in a wide variety of designs and patterns. Besides, we offer the best deal to purchase our Fashion Earrings. Fashion Pendant Set http://www.yourbuyingofficechina.com/fashion-pendant-set.htm Fashion Jewellery Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an eye-catching range of Fashion Pendant Set. We are a trusted Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Fashion Pendant Set, based in Guangdong, P. R. China. The Fashion Pendant Set that we offer is highly appreciated and demanded in the market for its remarkable finish and fashionable designs. We make available our Fashion Pendant Set at much discounted market price. Clocks http://www.yourbuyingofficechina.com/clocks.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the finest range of Clocks. Our offerings also include beautiful Designer Clocks. We are a reliable Clocks Exporter, Importer and Supplier around many countries of the globe. Our impeccable gamut of Clocks includes Wall Clocks and Alarm Clocks. Wall Clocks http://www.yourbuyingofficechina.com/wall-clocks.htm Clocks Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a renowned Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Wall Clocks around many parts of the globe. Our Wall Clocks are remarkable for their endearing designs, patterns and colors. Features such as reliability and long functional life make these Wall Clocks popular among clients. Clients can avail our Wall Clocks at pocket-friendly prices. Alarm Clocks http://www.yourbuyingofficechina.com/alarm-clocks.htm Clocks Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In the wide variety of Clocks, we offer a striking range of Alarm Clocks. We are a recognized Alarm Clocks Exporter, Importer and Supplier throughout many countries of the globe. We acquire our Alarm Clocks from trusted sources of the globe. Available in an attractive variety and colors, our Alarm Clocks are sure to please every onlooker with its style. Stuffed Toys http://www.yourbuyingofficechina.com/stuffed-toys.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you or your kid is fond of Stuffed Teddy Bears, you are on the right page. We at Bhagwanti International (HK) Limited, offer you an exclusive collection of Stuffed Toys. The company is a reputed Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Stuffed Toys across many regions of the globe. Wrist Watches http://www.yourbuyingofficechina.com/wrist-watches.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bhagwanti International (HK) Limited is a one-stop destination for premium Wrist Watches. We are among the topmost Designer Wristwatches Exporters & Suppliers and stock an exclusive collection of Quartz Wrist Watches.. Gift Boxes http://www.yourbuyingofficechina.com/gift-boxes.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Are you searching for attractive Gift Boxes? If yes, then we assure to serve you in the best possible way. We stock a comprehensive range of Decorative Gift Boxes and Gift Packaging. We are a dependable Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Gift Boxes across many countries of the world. Keychains http://www.yourbuyingofficechina.com/keychains.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bhagwanti International (HK) Limited is the best destination to avail attractive Keychains. The company is a dependable Keychains Exporter, Importer and Supplier around many parts of the globe. Made using optimum quality, our Keychains are highly durable. We make available our Keychains in a wide variety of designs and colors at market leading prices. Sunglasses http://www.yourbuyingofficechina.com/sunglasses.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Sunglasses, based in Guangdong, P. R. China. Our Sunglasses are very effective in preventing the eyes from sun-rays and also add a stylish look to the wearer. The unmatched quality and trendy designs of our Sunglasses have attracted customers from every nook and corner of the world. Our Sunglasses are accessible at very affordable prices. Wooden Doors http://www.yourbuyingofficechina.com/wooden-doors.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is amongst the prominent Exporters, Importers and Suppliers of Wooden Doors. Fabricated using the finest grade woods, our Wooden Entry Doors are sourced from trusted vendors in the industry. Printed Mugs http://www.yourbuyingofficechina.com/printed-mugs.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an attractive range of Printed Mugs. We are a reliable Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Printed Mugs across many countries of the globe. Available in a pool of colors and designs, our Printed Mugs are the best known gift that can be given to anyone. Our Printed Mugs are accessible at the very affordable prices. Photo Frames http://www.yourbuyingofficechina.com/photo-frames.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the best destination to avail attractive Photo Frames. We are a reliable Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Photo Frames across many regions of the globe. Our Photo Frames are highly remarkable among clients for their attractive designs and colors. Our Photo Frames are used as gifts in various occasions. We offer the best deal to purchase our Photo Frames. Mobile Phone Covers http://www.yourbuyingofficechina.com/mobile-phone-covers.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself as a major Exporter, Importer & Supplier of Mobile Phone Covers. The company has been actively involved in the procurement and worldwide supply of a wide range of Mobile Phone Covers, which is inclusive of Samsung Mobile Phone Covers and Apple iphone Covers. Samsung Mobile Phone Cover http://www.yourbuyingofficechina.com/samsung-mobile-phone-cover.htm Mobile Phone Covers Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a prominent Exporter, Importer & Supplier of Samsung Mobile Phone Covers. These Samsung Mobile Phone Covers, offered by the company, are procured from reliable vendors and are quality assured. Apple iphone Cover http://www.yourbuyingofficechina.com/apple-iphone-cover.htm Mobile Phone Covers Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as a distinguished Exporter, Importer & Supplier of Apple iphone Covers. The Apple iphone Covers are widely demanded by the clients based in various parts of the world owing to their durability and quality. Mobile Phone Accessories http://www.yourbuyingofficechina.com/mobile-phone-accessories.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present Mobile Phone Accessories to our admired customers. For that purpose, we have an exceptional team of capable quality auditors. This team matches the highest parameters of quality set by industry. Electric Fans http://www.yourbuyingofficechina.com/electric-fans.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, being a notable name in the market, indulge ourselves in offering Electric Fans. We meet the specific needs of the customers by offering a range which includes Table Fan, Pedestal Fan and Exhaust Fan. Fashion Caps http://www.yourbuyingofficechina.com/fashion-caps.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enhanced with industrial expertise, we are a reputable figure in the industry. Living up to our reputation, we present you Fashion Caps. We get them delivered at customers’ request. They are equipped with features such as shrink resistance, appealing patterns and neat stitching. Dual Port Mobile Phone Charger http://www.yourbuyingofficechina.com/dual-port-mobile-phone-charger.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a main Supplier, Exporter and Importer, present Dual Port Mobile Phone Charger. It is purchased from the vendors who consistently deliver unconditional quality. It is renowned for its robust structure, easy installation and low maintenance. Mobile Phone USB Travel Charger http://www.yourbuyingofficechina.com/mobile-phone-usb-travel-charger.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Making use of industrial knowledge gained over many years, we keep coming up with products meeting the precise needs of the customers. We offer yet another quality product in the form of Mobile Phone USB Travel Charger. It is available in a wide range of specifications. Mobile Phone USB Cable http://www.yourbuyingofficechina.com/mobile-phone-usb-cable.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Utilizing our knowledge and expertise gained over the years, we have been able to keep pace with the dynamic needs of the customers. We provide the absolute quality in the form of Mobile Phone USB Cable to our customers. Mobile Phone Headphone http://www.yourbuyingofficechina.com/mobile-phone-headphone.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Coping up with the ever changing needs of customers, we do our best to bring our customers the absolute quality. We take pleasure in offering Mobile Phone Headphone in a wide range. The arresting features of the product are elevated performance, extended durability and smooth working. Mobile Phone Earphone http://www.yourbuyingofficechina.com/mobile-phone-earphone.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Recognized as a well-regarded figure in the industry, we are immersed in delivering Mobile Phone Earphone. It is popular worldwide due to its smooth functionality, high efficiency and accurate dimensions. Exhaust Fan http://www.yourbuyingofficechina.com/exhaust-fan.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 On the back of industrial understanding developed over years, we are a reputed figure in the industry. Living up to our stellar reputation, we present you Exhaust Fan. We get it delivered at customers’ request. Pedestal Fan http://www.yourbuyingofficechina.com/pedestal-fan.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Attaining maximum customer satisfaction, our record speaks for itself. We as a main figure in the industry bring forth Pedestal Fan. The high level of quality means we rarely get any grievances from customers. Table Fan http://www.yourbuyingofficechina.com/table-fan.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Living up to our reputation, we present you Table Fan. Enhanced with industrial expertise, we are a reputable figure in the industry. Our vendor management process makes certain that we procure from the vendors who can deliver the proposed quality consistently. Table Lamp http://www.yourbuyingofficechina.com/table-lamp.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Established as an admired figure in the industry, we are engaged in delivering Table Lamp. It is popular worldwide due to its smooth functioning, efficient working and durability. We put quality on the top of our priority list. Table Decorative Items http://www.yourbuyingofficechina.com/table-decorative-items.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a celebrated figure, we proudly present Table Decorative Items. We undergo a thorough process of vendor selection. It makes certain that we only procure from the vendors who can consistently deliver top level of quality. Luggage Tags http://www.yourbuyingofficechina.com/luggage-tags.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our know-how in the industry, we as a Supplier, Exporter and Importer, endeavor to deliver nothing short of brilliance to our customers. Luggage Tags on offer is processed making use of top notch material by our vendors. Ladies Designer Handbags http://www.yourbuyingofficechina.com/ladies-designer-handbags.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being an excellent Supplier, Exporter and Importer, we live up to our reputation. With our expertise in the industry, we are involved in offering the premium range of Ladies Designer Handbags. They are treasured for their exciting patterns and modern designs. Artificial Pendant Necklace http://www.yourbuyingofficechina.com/artificial-pendant-necklace.htm Tue, 27 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering fashion necklace. Specifications 2013 new fashion necklace. 1) competitive price--factory direct price 2) high quality--high end materials strict 3-time quality tests 3) original, fashion trendy design--a group of excellent designers come from the most renowned leading enterprises 4) standard production line, thousands of products for choosing our manufacture specialize in high-grade imitation jewellery , including rings, earrings, bracelets & bangles, necklaces and jewelry sets and etc. With exquisite craftsmanship, our products are widely exported to all over the world! we insist that the goal of our corporation focuses on 100% satisfaction for the customers and 100% of quality up to grade Baby Toys http://www.yourbuyingofficechina.com/baby-toys.htm Tue, 27 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping in mind quality as the topmost concern, we procure raw materials only from the well-known sources present in the market. Thus, we ensure high-grade products to the clients. We have different payment options to choose from as per the convenience of the clients. In the type of operation processed online, the procedure depends on the gateway or processor model; both of them ensure complete security. Doll set with music kids toys 24pcs/ctn The toys is made in SHANTOU,CHINA., which is the biggest toys manufacture city of China , and it's also famous for good quality . All the toys have EN71 certificate. Mobile Phone Cover http://www.yourbuyingofficechina.com/mobile-phone-cover.htm Tue, 27 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 IMD tpu&pc diamond shine inside finishing The company has carved a niche for itself as a major Exporter, Importer & Supplier of Mobile Phone Covers. The company has been actively involved in the procurement and worldwide supply of a wide range of Mobile Phone Covers, which is inclusive of Samsung Mobile Phone Covers and Apple iphone Covers. These Mobile Phone Covers are procured from some of the most trusted sources of the market. These Mobile Phone Covers are available at the best prices and the delivery is always timely.